Sunday, April 6, 2014

Rascal Flatts Rewind Track List Revealed

Are you wondering what you will hear on Rascal Flatts upcoming album Rewind?  The group has revealed the track list for the new album scheduled to drop on May 13, 2014.  There are 12 songs listed on the standard album and an additional 5 tracks on the deluxe edition.

Their first release from this upcoming album, the title track #Rewind has already earned the trio  another Top Ten hit. 

You can pre-order #Rewind here:  

REWIND Tracklisting
  1. Payback
  2. Rewind
  3. I Have Never Been To Memphis
  4. DJ Tonight
  5. Powerful Stuff
  6. Riot
  7. Night Of Our Lives
  8. I Like The Sound Of That
  9. Aftermath
  10. I’m On Fire
  11. Life’s A Song
  12. Honeysuckle Lazy
Deluxe Tracks
  1. The Mechanic
  2. Compass
  3. Wildfire
  4. She Must Like Broken Hearts
  5. Bring The Family

No comments:

Post a Comment