Thursday, October 14, 2010

Songlist for Nothing Like This Released

Amazon has released the song list for Rascal Flatts upcoming CD Nothing Like This.  In addition to the current single Why Wait the track list includes the following.

1. Why Wait
2. Easy
3. Sunday Afternoon
4. Play
5. Nothing Like This
6. All Night To Get There
7. Red Camaro
8. They Try
9. Summer Young
10. Tonight Tonight
11. I Won’t Let Go

I have been fortunate enough to hear samples of some of these songs and eagerly await the release of this album.

Nothing Like This will be released on November 16, 2010 but you can pre order the cd from various sources including Amazon.